String Cheese Band
GIGS
Sat Apr 20, 2024
7-11 pm
Sat May 4, 2024
8 pm to Midnight
Sat May 18, 2024
7-11 pm
Sat Jun 15, 2024
3 - 7 pm
Sun Jul 14, 2024
1 - 4:30 pm
Sat Jul 27, 2024
7-11 pm
Fri Aug 2, 2024
Wausau Noon Optimist Beer Tent - WI Valley Fair
7:30 -11:30 pm
Fri Aug 9, 2024
7-11 pm
Sat Sep 7, 2024
Private Party
Sat Oct 12, 2024
Private Party
Fri Oct 18, 2024
7-11 pm
Sat Dec 14th, 2024
7-11 pm
For Bookings Call Chad Brecke 715-573-5391